RugbyWA Juniors Executive

Frances Hall

President
Liaison Officer for: Perth Bayswater, Bunbury Bulls, Bunbury Barbarians, ...

Jarrod Manson

Vice President 
Liaison Officer for: Cottesloe, Nedlands E: jarrod.manson@rugbywajuniors.co...

Mike Gowdy

Treasurer
Liaison Officer for: Joondalup, North Coast E: treasurer@rugbywajuniors.com ...

Su Timmins

Secretary
Liaison Officer for: Associates, UWA E: secretary@rugbywajuniors.com M: ...

Paola Ferrari

Committee Member
Liaison Officer for: ARKs, Kalamunda E: paola.ferrari@rugbywajuniors.com M: ...

Wendy Reeve

Committee Member
Liaison Officer for: Swan Suburbs, Kwinana E: wendy.reeve@rugbywajuniors.c...

Graham Parkinson

Committee Member
Liaison Officer for: Wanneroo, Wests Scarborough E: graham.parkinson@rugby...

Sharon Phillis

Committee Member
Liaison Officer for: Mandurah, Rockingham, Southern Lions E: sharon.phillis@...

Jason Bell

Committee Member
Liaison Officer for: Palmyra, Curtin E: jason.bell@rugbywajuniors.com M: ...