RugbyWA Juniors Executive

 

RugbyWA Junior Executive 2017

President
Frances Hall
Liaison Officer for: Perth Bayswater, Bunbury Bulls, Bunbury Barbarians, Busselton Jets, Kalgoorlie, Albany
E: president@rugbywajuniors.com
M: 0499 508 262

Vice President
Jarrod Manson
Liaison Officer for: Cottesloe, Nedlands
E: jarrod.manson@rugbywajuniors.com
M:0404 306 612
Treasurer
Mike Gowdy
Liaison Officer for: Joondalup, North Coast
E:treasurer@rugbywajuniors.com
M:0409 395 615
Secretary
Su Timmins
Liaison Officer for: Associates, UWA
E: secretary@rugbywajuniors.com
M: 0477 305 655
Committee Member
Paola Ferrari
Liaison Officer for: ARKs, Kalamunda
E: paola.ferrari@rugbywajuniors.com
M: 0407 005 493
Committee Member
Wendy Reeve
Liaison Officer for: Swan Suburbs, Kwinana
E: wendy.reeve@rugbywajuniors.com
M: 0433 666 951
Committee Member
Graham Parkinson
Liaison Officer for: Wanneroo, Wests Scarborough
E: graham.parkinson@rugbywajuniors.com
M:0427 425 111
Committee Member
Sharon Phillis
Liaison Officer for: Mandurah, Rockingham, Southern Lions
E: sharon.phillis@rugbywajuniors.com
M: 0498 458 568
 Committee Member
Jason Bell
Liaison Officer for: Palmyra, Curtin
E: jason.bell@rugbywajuniors.com
M: 0414 960 360