Community Rugby Staff

BOB HUNTER

General Manager, Game Development
Ph: (08) 9387 0705 E: Bob.Hunter@westernforce.com.au

GRAHAM COOPER

Game Development Manager, Education and Retention
Ph: (08) 9387 0711 E: Graham.Cooper@westernforce.com.au

FRASER SMITH

Media and Communications Coordinator
Ph: (08) 9387 0790 E: Fraser.Smith@westernforce.com.au

TYLER MILLER

Development Officer
Ph: (08) 9387 0715 E: Tyler.Miller@westernforce.com.au

KAREN HODSON

Competition Admin Assistant
Ph: (08) 9387 0719 E: Karen.Hodson@westernforce.com.au

DANE LAZARUS

Game Development Manager, Recruitment and Participation
Ph: (08) 9387 0712 E: Dane.Lazarus@westernforce.com.au ...

RHYDIAN LEWIS

Junior Competitions, Retention and Pathways Coordinator
Ph: (08) 9387 0707 E: Rhydian.Lewis@westernforce.com.au

JUSTIN SHAKESHAFT

Game Development Manager, Clubs and Competitions
Ph: (08) 9387 0718 E: Justin.Shakeshaft@westernforce.com.au

Steve Anderson

Head Coach - High Performance Pathways
Ph: (08) 9387 0771 E: Steve.Anderson@westernforce.com.au

NICOLE SERAFINI

Manager High Perfomance Pathways
Ph: (08) 9387 0702 E: Nicole.Serafini@westernforce.com.au ...

JILLIAN SCANLAN

Accountant
Ph: (08) 9387 0713 E: Jillian.Scanlan@westernforce.com.au