Community Rugby Staff

Western Force

Membership
memberships@westernforce.com.au (08) 6280 0168

BOB HUNTER

CEO
Bob.Hunter@westernforce.com.au 0413 045 355

GRAHAM COOPER

Game Development Manager, Education and Retention
Graham.Cooper@westernforce.com.au 0415 100 363

Huw Lock

Partnerships Manager
huw.lock@rugbywa.asn.au  

JILLIAN SCANLAN

Accountant
Jillian.Scanlan@westernforce.com.au 0422 475 592

Karina Vakil

Media and Communications Coordinator
Karina.Vakil@westernforce.com.au

DANE LAZARUS

Game Development Manager, Recruitment and Participation
Dane.Lazarus@westernforce.com.au 0429 165 487

JUSTIN SHAKESHAFT

Game Development Manager, Clubs and Competitions
Justin.Shakeshaft@westernforce.com.au 0412 567 781

Steve Anderson

Head Coach - High Performance Pathways
Steve.Anderson@westernforce.com.au 0448 226 133

Ben Brugman

High Performance Strength and Conditioning Coach
Ben.Brugman@westernforce.com.au 0430 392 522

TYLER MILLER

High Performance Pathway Program Coordinator.
Tyler.Miller@westernforce.com.au 0487 827 777