Community Rugby Staff

Western Force

Membership
memberships@westernforce.com.au (08) 6280 0168

BOB HUNTER

CEO
Bob.Hunter@westernforce.com.au 0413 045 355

GRAHAM COOPER

Game Development Manager, Education and Retention
Graham.Cooper@westernforce.com.au 0415 100 363

Huw Lock

Partnerships Manager
huw.lock@rugbywa.asn.au  

JILLIAN SCANLAN

Accountant
Jillian.Scanlan@westernforce.com.au 0422 475 592

FRASER SMITH

Media and Communications Coordinator
Fraser.Smith@westernforce.com.au 0447 563 311

KAREN HODSON

Competition Admin Assistant
Karen.Hodson@westernforce.com.au 0408 900 221

DANE LAZARUS

Game Development Manager, Recruitment and Participation
Dane.Lazarus@westernforce.com.au 0429 165 487

RHYDIAN LEWIS

Junior Competitions, Retention and Pathways Coordinator
Rhydian.Lewis@westernforce.com.au 0406 244 078

JUSTIN SHAKESHAFT

Game Development Manager, Clubs and Competitions
Justin.Shakeshaft@westernforce.com.au 0412 567 781

Steve Anderson

Head Coach - High Performance Pathways
Steve.Anderson@westernforce.com.au 0448 226 133

Ben Brugman

High Performance Strength and Conditioning Coach
Ben.Brugman@westernforce.com.au 0430 392 522